More Uncertainty

moreuncertainty

Every day and night the same

Or are they really different?

You love me or so you claim

But I feel that you’re different

 

Can you give me what I want

Or is it not possible?

Pretend to be nonchalant

Is not something I’m able

 

Are there any more reasons

Or are your ties unending?

I’ll not wait for all seasons

It that’s all you’re pretending

 

I’ll not remain with tangles

Of more sadness and sorrow

Don’t leave our love in dangles

But savour our tomorrows

Leave a Reply

